Birthday week

I don’t think I’m looking for too much in a man…

Help me celebrate my birthday week, not just one day.  How else can I get my favorite movie, a play I love, and a couple of my favorite restaurants (or meals) all in?

One thought on “Birthday week”

  1. I have a coworker who does the birthday week thing. Her mother sends to work different baked goods for each day. She just got married, and from what I recall, he helps her out with this celebrating for a week thing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

